Trauma Survivors Network - provided by ATS

Survive. Connect. Rebuild.

A Program of the ATS

Our Centers

Since our launch in 2008, the Trauma Survivors Network has expanded to dozens of hospitals hospitals from across the country.  Please take a moment to review our list of centers below to find a TSN center in your area, or if your treatment facility is part of the TSN.  You can also view this in map format.  When registering for the TSN, make sure you link yourself to a member trauma center to receive specific information about programs and services that are offered in your area.

If your trauma center is not yet a member of the TSN, don't worry!  You can still join the TSN take advantage of ALL of the resources our program has to offer.  

[{"id":87,"name":"Allegheny Health Network Trauma Centers: Allegheny General Hospital and Forbes Hospital","city_and_state":"Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Sarah Zelazny","email":"sarah.zelazny@ahn.org"},"location":[40.4565,-80.0026],"created_at":"December 2017"},{"id":69,"name":"Aurora Medical Center Summit","city_and_state":"Summit, Wisconsin","coordinator":{"name":"Shana Lebanowski","email":"Shana.lebanowski@aurora.org"},"location":[43.0662,-88.468],"created_at":"April 2016"},{"id":96,"name":"Banner - University Medical Center Phoenix","city_and_state":"Phoenix, Arizona","coordinator":{"name":"Melissa Luxton, MSN, RN","email":"melissa.luxton@bannerhealth.com"},"location":[33.465,-112.058],"created_at":"April 2018"},{"id":28,"name":"Barnes Jewish Hospital","city_and_state":"St. Louis, Missouri","coordinator":{"name":"Heather Heil","email":"hnr4357@bjc.org"},"location":[38.6352,-90.2651],"created_at":"December 2013"},{"id":95,"name":"Bridgepoint Active Healthcare","city_and_state":"Toronto, Ontario, Canada, ","coordinator":{"name":"Iryna Soluk-Figol","email":"Iryna.Soluk-Figol@sinaihealthsystem.ca"},"location":[43.6532,-79.3832],"created_at":"March 2018"},{"id":5,"name":"Brigham and Women's Hospital","city_and_state":"Boston, Massachusetts","coordinator":{"name":"Dana Schrimper, MSW, LCSW","email":"dschrimper@bwh.harvard.edu"},"location":[42.3357,-71.106],"created_at":"June 2008"},{"id":47,"name":"Bryan Medical Center","city_and_state":"Lincoln, Nebraska","coordinator":{"name":"Heather Talbott","email":"heather.talbott@bryanhealth.org"},"location":[40.7894,-96.6981],"created_at":"May 2015"},{"id":22,"name":"Carolinas Medical Center","city_and_state":"Charlotte, North Carolina","coordinator":{"name":"Leah Hindel","email":"Leah.Hindel@carolinashealthcare.org"},"location":[35.2028,-80.8385],"created_at":"February 2013"},{"id":67,"name":"Children's Hospital of Philadelphia","city_and_state":"Phildelphia, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Jennifer Kovic","email":"kovicj@email.chop.edu"},"location":[39.9526,-75.1652],"created_at":"April 2016"},{"id":49,"name":"Christiana Hospital","city_and_state":"Newark, Delaware","coordinator":{"name":"Kathleen Boyer","email":"kboyer@christianacare.org"},"location":[39.6902,-75.6754],"created_at":"May 2015"},{"id":94,"name":"Community Regional Medical Center","city_and_state":"Fresno, California","coordinator":{"name":"Eliana Troncale","email":"etroncale@communitymedical.org"},"location":[36.7378,-119.787],"created_at":"March 2018"},{"id":63,"name":"DCH Health System","city_and_state":"Tuscaloosa, Alabama","coordinator":{"name":"Heather Zark BSN, Admission Care Coordinator DCH Rehabilitation Pavilion","email":"hzark@dchsystem.com"},"location":[33.1638,-87.5249],"created_at":"October 2015"},{"id":98,"name":"Erie County Medical Center","city_and_state":"Buffalo, New York","coordinator":{"name":"Beth Moses","email":"bmoses@ecmc.edu"},"location":[42.9259,-78.8318],"created_at":"June 2018"},{"id":50,"name":"Erlanger Health System","city_and_state":"Chattanooga, Tennessee","coordinator":{"name":"Regena_Young","email":"regena.young@erlanger.org"},"location":[35.0482,-85.2908],"created_at":"May 2015"},{"id":27,"name":"Flagstaff Medical Center","city_and_state":"Flagstaff, Arizona","coordinator":{"name":"Carra Henscheid","email":"carra.henscheid@nahealth.com"},"location":[35.2089,-111.644],"created_at":"October 2013"},{"id":26,"name":"Froedtert Health","city_and_state":"Milwaulkee, Wisconsin","coordinator":{"name":"Robin Ihde","email":"RobinIhde@froedtert.com"},"location":[43.0389,-87.9065],"created_at":"October 2013"},{"id":75,"name":"Geisinger Medical Center","city_and_state":"Danville, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Deborah Erdman","email":"daerdman@geisinger.edu"},"location":[40.9675,-76.6044],"created_at":"December 2016"},{"id":30,"name":"George Washington University Hospital","city_and_state":", Washington D.C","coordinator":{"name":"Helaina Roisman","email":"helaina.roisman@gwu-hospital.com"},"location":[38.8951,-77.0222],"created_at":"February 2014"},{"id":72,"name":"Good Samaritan Medical Center","city_and_state":"Lafayette, Colorado","coordinator":{"name":"Lauren Stenger","email":"Lauren.Stenger@sclhs.net"},"location":[39.9698,-105.087],"created_at":"October 2016"},{"id":68,"name":"Grand Strand Medical Center","city_and_state":"Myrtle Beach, South Carolina","coordinator":{"name":"Keely Muertos","email":"keely.muertos@hcahealthcare.com"},"location":[33.7585,-78.8202],"created_at":"April 2016"},{"id":55,"name":"Grant Medical Center","city_and_state":"Columbus , Ohio","coordinator":{"name":"Geneva Sanford","email":"gsanford@ohiohealth.com"},"location":[39.9612,-82.9988],"created_at":"July 2015"},{"id":60,"name":"Harborview Medical Center","city_and_state":"Seattle, Washington","coordinator":{"name":"Deci Evans","email":"deci@uw.edu"},"location":[47.604,-122.324],"created_at":"July 2015"},{"id":37,"name":"Holston Valley Medical Center","city_and_state":"Kingsport, Tennessee","coordinator":{"name":"Marla HVMC","email":"marla.stout@wellmont.org"},"location":[36.5462,-82.5573],"created_at":"August 2014"},{"id":89,"name":"Howard University Hospital, Department of Surgery/Division of Trauma","city_and_state":"Washington, Washington D.C","coordinator":{"name":"Stephanie Jo Marchese, MA, MAT, MSW-LGSW","email":"SMarchese@huhosp.org"},"location":[38.9175,-77.0204],"created_at":"December 2017"},{"id":6,"name":"Inova Fairfax Medical Campus","city_and_state":"Falls Church, Virginia","coordinator":{"name":"Shira Rothberg","email":"shira.rothberg@inova.org"},"location":[38.8572,-77.228],"created_at":"June 2008"},{"id":61,"name":"IU Health Methodist Hospital","city_and_state":"Indianapolis, Indiana","coordinator":{"name":"Michaela Graham","email":"Mgraham4@iuhealth.org"},"location":[39.7684,-86.1581],"created_at":"September 2015"},{"id":99,"name":"Jacobi Medical Center","city_and_state":"Bronx, New York","coordinator":{"name":"Heidi Matias","email":"Matiash1@nychhc.org"},"location":[40.856,-73.8464],"created_at":"June 2018"},{"id":7,"name":"John C. Lincoln North Mountain Hospital","city_and_state":"Phoenix, Arizona","coordinator":{"name":"Kim Shatto","email":"Kimberly.shatto@jcl.com"},"location":[33.5689,-112.071],"created_at":"June 2008"},{"id":86,"name":"Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital","city_and_state":"St. Petersburg, Florida","coordinator":{"name":"Karen Macauley","email":"karen.macauley@jhmi.edu"},"location":[27.7676,-82.6403],"created_at":"November 2017"},{"id":73,"name":"Lahey Hospital and Medical Center","city_and_state":"Burlington, Massachusetts","coordinator":{"name":"Sandra Mackey","email":"sandra.j.mackey@lahey.org"},"location":[42.4883,-71.2016],"created_at":"October 2016"},{"id":85,"name":"Lankenau Medical Center","city_and_state":"Wynnewood, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Irma Rompala","email":"rompai@mlhs.org"},"location":[39.9885,-75.2573],"created_at":"November 2017"},{"id":32,"name":"Lawnwood Regional Medical Center \u0026 Heart Institute","city_and_state":"Fort Pierce, Florida","coordinator":{"name":"Kimberly Fitzgerald","email":"Kimberly.Fitzgerald2@hcahealthcare.com"},"location":[27.4321,-80.3452],"created_at":"June 2014"},{"id":81,"name":"Levine Children's Hospital","city_and_state":"Charlotte, North Carolina","coordinator":{"name":"Jessie Levy","email":"Jessica.Levy@atriumhealth.org"},"location":[35.205,-80.8389],"created_at":"July 2017"},{"id":35,"name":"Mayo Clinic","city_and_state":"Rochester, Minnesota","coordinator":{"name":"Emma Massman","email":"Cozad.Emma@mayo.edu"},"location":[44.0188,-92.4785],"created_at":"June 2014"},{"id":43,"name":"Medical University of South Carolina, Charleston SC ","city_and_state":"Charleston, South Carolina","coordinator":{"name":"Regina Creech, M.S., CHES","email":"creec@musc.edu"},"location":[32.7819,-79.9491],"created_at":"March 2015"},{"id":56,"name":"MedStar Washington Hospital Center","city_and_state":"Washington, Washington D.C","coordinator":{"name":"J.J. Current","email":"JCurrent@medstar.net"},"location":[38.9295,-77.0145],"created_at":"July 2015"},{"id":51,"name":"Memorial Hermann The Woodlands Hospital","city_and_state":"The Woodlands, Texas","coordinator":{"name":"Kodieann","email":"kodieann.davis@memorialhermann.org"},"location":[30.1438,-95.4752],"created_at":"May 2015"},{"id":38,"name":"Memorial Hospital South Bend","city_and_state":"South Bend, Indiana","coordinator":{"name":"greg bingaman","email":"gbingaman@beaconhealthsystem.org"},"location":[41.6724,-86.254],"created_at":"October 2014"},{"id":66,"name":"Mercy Hospital- St. Louis","city_and_state":"St. Louis, Missouri","coordinator":{"name":"Jennifer Baetz","email":"jennifer.baetz@mercy.net"},"location":[38.6671,-90.4433],"created_at":"January 2016"},{"id":53,"name":"Mercy St.Elizabeth Youngstown","city_and_state":"Youngstown, Ohio","coordinator":{"name":"Daneen Mace-Vadjunec","email":"daneen_mace@mercy.com"},"location":[41.1138,-80.6583],"created_at":"May 2015"},{"id":24,"name":"MetroHealth Medical Center","city_and_state":"Cleveland, Ohio","coordinator":{"name":"Megen Betts","email":"mbetts@metrohealth.org"},"location":[41.462,-81.6975],"created_at":"February 2013"},{"id":52,"name":"Mount Sinai St. Luke's Hospital","city_and_state":"New York, New York","coordinator":{"name":"Deborah Travis","email":"dtravis@chpnet.org"},"location":[40.8055,-73.9613],"created_at":"May 2015"},{"id":82,"name":"New Hanover Regional Medical Center","city_and_state":"Wilmington, North Carolina","coordinator":{"name":"Meredith Spell","email":"Meredith.Spell@nhrmc.org"},"location":[34.2071,-77.9211],"created_at":"August 2017"},{"id":97,"name":"New York-Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center","city_and_state":"New York, New York","coordinator":{"name":"Rob Curran","email":"roc9187@nyp.org"},"location":[40.7646,-73.954],"created_at":"June 2018"},{"id":70,"name":"NewYork- Presbyterian/Queens","city_and_state":"New York, New York","coordinator":{"name":"Mark Dekki","email":"mrd9186@nyp.org"},"location":[40.7831,-73.9713],"created_at":"June 2016"},{"id":11,"name":"OSF Saint Anthony ","city_and_state":"Rockford, Illinois","coordinator":{"name":"Amy Helms","email":"amy.e.helms@osfhealthcare.org"},"location":[42.2721,-89.0076],"created_at":"February 2009"},{"id":13,"name":"Overland Park Regional Medical Center","city_and_state":"Overland Park, Kansas","coordinator":{"name":"Lois Towster","email":"Lois.Towster@hcamidwest.com"},"location":[39.0039,-94.6731],"created_at":"April 2009"},{"id":79,"name":"Paoli Hospital","city_and_state":"Paoli, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Lisa Eckenrode","email":"eckenrodeL@mlhs.org"},"location":[40.0419,-75.4876],"created_at":"May 2017"},{"id":58,"name":"Parkview Regional Medical Center","city_and_state":"Fort Wayne, Indiana","coordinator":{"name":"Kellie Girardot","email":"kellie.girardot@parkview.com"},"location":[41.1885,-85.1016],"created_at":"July 2015"},{"id":92,"name":"Penn Presbyterian Medical Center","city_and_state":"Philadelphia, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"John Gallagher","email":"John.Gallagher@uphs.upenn.edu"},"location":[39.9526,-75.1652],"created_at":"March 2018"},{"id":40,"name":"Prince George's Hospital Center","city_and_state":"Cheverly, Maryland","coordinator":{"name":"Anna Cleveland, MSW, LCSW-C ","email":"anna.cleveland@dimensionshealth.org"},"location":[38.9307,-76.9209],"created_at":"January 2015"},{"id":9,"name":"R Adams Cowley Shock Trauma Center","city_and_state":"Baltimore, Maryland","coordinator":{"name":"fgrissom","email":"fgrissom@umm.edu"},"location":[39.2878,-76.6253],"created_at":"June 2008"},{"id":62,"name":"Reading Hospital Trauma Center","city_and_state":"West Reading, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Stephanie Seiffert","email":"stephanie.seiffert@towerhealth.org"},"location":[40.3296,-75.9484],"created_at":"October 2015"},{"id":90,"name":"Rees-Jones Trauma Center at Parkland","city_and_state":"Dallas, Texas","coordinator":{"name":"Jessica George","email":"jessica.george@phhs.org"},"location":[32.8128,-96.8357],"created_at":"January 2018"},{"id":59,"name":"Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital","city_and_state":"New Brunswick, New Jersey","coordinator":{"name":"stephaniekropf","email":"stephanie.kropf@rwjbh.org"},"location":[40.494,-74.4521],"created_at":"July 2015"},{"id":100,"name":"St. Anthony Hospital","city_and_state":"Lakewood, Conneticut","coordinator":{"name":"Laura Harwood","email":"lauraharwood@centura.org"},"location":[39.7167,-105.129],"created_at":"July 2018"},{"id":29,"name":"St. Luke's University Hospital","city_and_state":"Bethlehem, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Nicole.Lohrman","email":"Nicole.Lohrman@sluhn.org"},"location":[40.6098,-75.3926],"created_at":"February 2014"},{"id":77,"name":"St. Michael's Hospital","city_and_state":"Toronto, Ontario, Canada , ","coordinator":{"name":"Amanda McFarlan","email":"McFarlanA@smh.ca"},"location":[43.6538,-79.3783],"created_at":"January 2017"},{"id":78,"name":"St. Vincent Indianapolis Hospital","city_and_state":"Indianapolis, Indiana","coordinator":{"name":"Charity Cummiskey","email":"Charity.Cummiskey@stvincent.org"},"location":[39.9091,-86.1958],"created_at":"March 2017"},{"id":54,"name":"Staten Island University Hospital","city_and_state":"Staten Island, New York","coordinator":{"name":"Anne Marie McDonough","email":"AMCDONOUGH@NSHS.edu"},"location":[40.5944,-74.0711],"created_at":"June 2015"},{"id":91,"name":"Stony Brook Medicine","city_and_state":"Stony Brook, New York","coordinator":{"name":"Jackie Coffey","email":"jacqueline.coffey@stonybrookmedicine.edu"},"location":[40.9098,-73.1162],"created_at":"February 2018"},{"id":74,"name":"Texas Health Harris Methodist Fort Worth","city_and_state":"Fort Worth, Texas","coordinator":{"name":"Kimberly McFarland","email":"KimberlyMcFarland@texashealth.org"},"location":[32.7356,-97.3389],"created_at":"November 2016"},{"id":76,"name":"Thomas Jefferson University Hospital","city_and_state":"Philadelphia, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Nora Kramer RN MS CNRN","email":"nora.kramer@jefferson.edu"},"location":[39.9484,-75.1592],"created_at":"January 2017"},{"id":31,"name":"Trauma Survivors Network (Unaffiliated)","city_and_state":"United States of America, ","coordinator":{"name":"Eileen Flores, MSW, LCSW","email":"eflores@amtrauma.org"},"location":[37.0902,-95.7129],"created_at":"April 2014"},{"id":41,"name":"University Health System","city_and_state":"San Antonio, TX 78229, Texas","coordinator":{"name":"Rose Marie Bolenbaucher MSN, TCRN, RN","email":"rosemarie.bolenbaucher@uhs-sa.com"},"location":[29.5064,-98.5784],"created_at":"January 2015"},{"id":83,"name":"University Medical Center New Orleans","city_and_state":"New Orleans, Louisiana","coordinator":{"name":"Alisha Bowker, LCSW","email":"alisha.bowker@lcmchealth.org"},"location":[29.9606,-90.0815],"created_at":"September 2017"},{"id":57,"name":"University Medical Center, Brackenridge","city_and_state":"Austin, Texas","coordinator":{"name":"Kathleen Thompson","email":"kethompson@seton.org"},"location":[30.3429,-97.7973],"created_at":"July 2015"},{"id":34,"name":"University of North Carolina Health Care","city_and_state":"Chapel Hill, North Carolina","coordinator":{"name":"Kathy Wilson, RN, CCRN","email":"katherine.wilson@unchealth.unc.edu"},"location":[35.9054,-79.0509],"created_at":"June 2014"},{"id":65,"name":"University of Tennessee Medical Center","city_and_state":"Knoxville, Tennessee","coordinator":{"name":"Therese Zaltash","email":"TAZaltash@utmck.edu"},"location":[35.9403,-83.9423],"created_at":"January 2016"},{"id":44,"name":"University of Virginia Health System","city_and_state":"Charlottesville, Virginia","coordinator":{"name":"Patty Grimm","email":"pkg8eg@hscmail.mcc.virginia.edu"},"location":[38.0319,-78.4986],"created_at":"April 2015"},{"id":80,"name":"UofL Hospital Trauma Center","city_and_state":"Louisville, Kentucky","coordinator":{"name":"Kim Denzik","email":"kimberde@ulh.org"},"location":[38.2481,-85.7444],"created_at":"May 2017"},{"id":93,"name":"UPMC Hamot ","city_and_state":"Erie, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Sarah Mattocks","email":"mattockssl@upmc.edu"},"location":[42.1337,-80.0865],"created_at":"March 2018"},{"id":46,"name":"UPMC Mercy","city_and_state":"Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Leda Heidenreich","email":"heidenreich@upmc.edu"},"location":[40.3956,-79.8387],"created_at":"May 2015"},{"id":64,"name":"Upstate University Hospital","city_and_state":"Syracurse, New York","coordinator":{"name":"Jolene Kittle","email":"kittleJ@upstate.edu"},"location":[43.0421,-76.1402],"created_at":"November 2015"},{"id":10,"name":"Vanderbilt University Medical Center","city_and_state":"Nashville, Tennessee","coordinator":{"name":"Cathy Wilson","email":"catherine.s.wilson@vanderbilt.edu"},"location":[36.1425,-86.8004],"created_at":"June 2008"},{"id":39,"name":"Virginia Commonwealth University Medical Center","city_and_state":"Richmond, Virginia","coordinator":{"name":"Karen B. Shipman, BSN, RN, CEN, TCRN","email":"karen.shipman@vcuhealth.org"},"location":[37.5407,-77.4308],"created_at":"December 2014"},{"id":23,"name":"Wake Forest Baptist Health","city_and_state":"Winston Salem, North Carolina","coordinator":{"name":"Olivia Currin","email":"ocurrin@wakehealth.edu"},"location":[36.0897,-80.2685],"created_at":"February 2013"},{"id":36,"name":"Wake Med","city_and_state":"Raleigh, North Carolina","coordinator":{"name":"Mary Ann Poythress","email":"mpoythress@wakemed.org"},"location":[35.7763,-78.5934],"created_at":"June 2014"},{"id":42,"name":"WellSpan Health – York Hospital","city_and_state":"York, Pennsylvania","coordinator":{"name":"Reda Willis MS, RN, CNS-BC, CCRN-K","email":"RWillis@WellSpan.org"},"location":[39.9448,-76.7175],"created_at":"March 2015"}]